New VW Camper Unveiled

By Fish

Volkswagen have unveiled a new design of campervan at the Frankfurt Motor Show.

The picture at the link above doesn’t make me think we’ll be trading in our 1977 van to get one. It’s another mainstream van design that fails to inspire a feeling of warmth or affection that earlier transporters do.

Update me when site is updated

Tags: , ,

27 Responses to “New VW Camper Unveiled”


  1. PillSpot.org. Canadian Health&Care.No prescription online pharmacy.Best quality drugs.Special Internet Prices. Low price drugs. Order pills online

    Buy:Female Cialis.Female Pink Viagra.Wellbutrin SR.Advair.Aricept.Zocor.Nymphomax.Benicar.Lipothin.Buspar.Seroquel.Acomplia.Amoxicillin.Lasix.Prozac.Cozaar.Ventolin.SleepWell.Zetia.Lipitor….

    #25

  2. Medicamentspot.com. Canadian Health&Care.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy. Low price pills. Order drugs online

    Buy:Nymphomax.Buspar.Amoxicillin.Zetia.Prozac.Female Cialis.Ventolin.SleepWell.Seroquel.Aricept.Female Pink Viagra.Zocor.Lasix.Lipothin.Acomplia.Cozaar.Advair.Benicar.Lipitor.Wellbutrin SR….

    #29
  3. buy@Amoxicillin.com” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buy:Viagra Super Active+.Viagra Soft Tabs.Viagra Professional.Maxaman.Tramadol.Cialis Super Active+.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis.VPXL.Soma.Cialis Professional.Levitra.Viagra Super Force.Cialis Soft Tabs.Viagra.Propecia.Zithromax….

    #310
  4. GUY

    symbicort vs advair

    Buyno prescription…

    #375
  5. Risperdal@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

    #494
  6. Verapamil

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #604
  7. zoloft works

    Buygeneric pills…

    #740
  8. Vitamin E

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #741
  9. singulair hyper

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #772
  10. Prozac

    Buygeneric meds…

    #785
  11. buy orlistat alli

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #794
  12. Skelaxin@Skelaxin.Skelaxin” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

    #933
  13. Cytoxan@Cytoxan.Cytoxan” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buydrugs without prescription…

    #942
  14. Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

    #949
  15. Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

    #954
  16. DAN

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #974
  17. celexa@and.mda” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #977
  18. claritin@helps.poison.ivy” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription…

    #981
  19. DAN

    prozac@and.diflucan.drug.interactions” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

    #992
  20. aloe@vera.gel.benefits” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

    #996
  21. best@ay.to.take.extenze” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

    #1014
  22. femara@and.hives” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

    #1021
  23. livingston@foot.care.bellmore” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

    #1030